What you can miss….

So I had a half day (to accommodate a meeting that went very well, yipee!) and was strolling back home when I passed a little blur of colour on the ground which made me stop and back-track (I think the people waiting at the bus stop thought I was mental, especially when I hunkered down for a closer look… and a photo!)

I’m not sure how clear this is from the picture, but there was a hole at the bottom of a wall which has been plugged by Lego pieces… I don’t know who did this or why, but it’s seriously cute!

Wellington Quay, if any of you are passing by.

Isn’t it amazing what we spot occassionally, when we normally pass by preoccupied or looking at our phones etc… ?

πŸ™‚

Lego

 

2 thoughts on “What you can miss….

Leave a Reply

